Posted in me

woman

“I am no bird; and no net ensnares me: I am a free human being with an independent will.”
― Charlotte Brontë, Jane Eyre

“I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.”
― Marilyn Monroe

“A lady’s imagination is very rapid; it jumps from admiration to love, from love to matrimony in a moment.”
― Jane Austen, Pride and Prejudice

“A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.”
― Coco Chanel

“The most beautiful makeup of a woman is passion. But cosmetics are easier to buy.”
― Yves Saint-Laurent

“You educate a man; you educate a man. You educate a woman; you educate a generation.”
― Brigham Young

“Not all of us can do great things. But we can do small things with great love.”
— Mother Teresa

Author:

🇮🇩 in 🇳🇱 • wife&mom 👪 • parent teacher 🏫 • seasonal shopaholic 👜👠 • bookworm 📖 • dramafreak 🎬• bigeater 🍝🍣🍰 • aspiring blogger 📝

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

