Posted in Enschede, friends, master

surprise (1)

On friday morning, 27 Sep 2013 I got an “education at ITC” class. My group consist of 4 people, one of them is from Asia. At the end of the class, she surprised me when she said, “Well, I don’t know what to say. But you make me feel very comfortable here.”

Those are very nice words to say. I never consider myself as a comforting person. But I got new perspective then. I just smile, try to be confident, say hi first, then make a conversation, listen to them, try to (remember themย and) know my friends personally,

then people around me become comfortable.

Well.

Alhamdulillah๐Ÿ™‚

Author:

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ in ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ โ€ข wife&mom ๐Ÿ‘ช โ€ข parent teacher ๐Ÿซ โ€ข seasonal shopaholic ๐Ÿ‘œ๐Ÿ‘  โ€ข bookworm ๐Ÿ“– โ€ข dramafreak ๐ŸŽฌโ€ข bigeater ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฐ โ€ข aspiring blogger ๐Ÿ“

Leave a Reply

