Posted in cerita hari ini, me

32nd birthday

I am 32 now. And I realize that I have a wonderful blissful life. Yesterday the birthday wishes were flowing to my fb timeline, messenger, whatsapp, instagram, etc. And I got lots of big hugs and kisses from my new friends here. My little man gave me a bold, radiant and bright flowers. The flowers itself means, “you are my sunshine”. I even treat myself with a morning walk under a slight rain after I took my boy to school. Then I went for shopping by myself. One of my favourite things. I’ve been longing to go shopping since I came back here. I am always so happy looking at things and thinking about some people I’d like to buy or give something. It’s a very nice me-time. And then, in the afternoon my man skip his work and treat me for a lunch date and gave a beautiful present for me.

It’s wonderful, isn’t it? How network and social media connect you to your friends. I should say I missed some of them more than I admitted. Some of these people are always in the corner of my life. They support and help me at all times. And I really wish I can take good care of these friendship for the whole life. I’ve been through hardship at my office this year, and atย last, one of the thing I hold on is my friends. They listened to me,ย keptย me sane and gave me courage.

Anyway. A friend ever said,

Many blessings come from a word of a “friend” (Maulina, 2014)

So I would like to say thank you to all of you. Yes, also you, who stays to read my blogs and random posts. I hope I can always share something useful for someone who needed it.

My dearest friends. Thank you for being my friends and being a part of my family. I am so thankful for my wonderful and blissful life, in which way that I always surrounded by love and people who love and take care of me. Alhamdulillah.

hbd

hbd1

hbd2

hbd3

Author:

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ in ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ โ€ข wife&mom ๐Ÿ‘ช โ€ข parent teacher ๐Ÿซ โ€ข seasonal shopaholic ๐Ÿ‘œ๐Ÿ‘  โ€ข bookworm ๐Ÿ“– โ€ข dramafreak ๐ŸŽฌโ€ข bigeater ๐Ÿ๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฐ โ€ข aspiring blogger ๐Ÿ“

Leave a Reply

